Below you’ll find a list of the webinars I’ve delivered (recently) as well as what is planned next. For your convenience I’ll add the links to join the Webinar, the recorded Video as well as the slides loaded on SlideShare (afterwards).

My mission statement is “To facilitate the evolution of human capabilities” and I truly hope that these webinars (my way of giving back), will help you achieve more, from anywhere, at any time, on any device.

I would love your feedback on what topics you’d like me to cover. Here’s the Microsoft Form to help me.

*** To view this table on mobile, please rotate your screen.

May 2020

Date & Time Title Abstract Webinar Video Slides
2020/05/28
19:00 (SAST)
10:00 (PDT)
13:00 (EDT)
17:00 (UTC)
Working with Microsoft OneNote, Stream, Sway & Forms OneNote is definitely my Go-TO – calm the chaos tool. Let me show you how incredible OneNote is. I’ll also be covering Stream, Sway and Microsoft Forms.

Link

2020/05/21
19:00 (SAST)
10:00 (PDT)
13:00 (EDT)
17:00 (UTC)
Overview of Office ProPlus Features, Co-Authoring & OneDrive In this webinar I’ll cover all the new amazing features Office ProPlus has to offer as well as give an overview of Co-authoring. I’ll be spending some time on OneDrive for Business as well.

Link

Link Link
2020/05/14
19:00 (SAST)
10:00 (PDT)
13:00 (EDT)
17:00 (UTC)
Setting up and configuring your Microsoft Teams This webinar will cover guidelines on setting up your Teams, Tabs & Channels correctly, share insights on when Teams are needed and also cover the UI and Tenant settings you should know about. Link Link Link
2020/04/28
19:00 (SAST)
10:00 (PDT)
13:00 (EDT)
17:00 (UTC)
Get creative with Office 365 / ProPlus PowerPoint is crazy powerful when it comes to creating graphics and of course, presentations. Join this free webinar to learn awesome tips and tricks you most probably didn’t know PowerPoint could do. Link Link N/A