Below you’ll find a list of the webinars I’ve delivered (recently) as well as what is planned next. For your convenience I’ll add the links to join the Webinar, the recorded Video as well as the slides loaded on SlideShare (afterwards).

My mission statement is “To facilitate the evolution of human capabilities” and I truly hope that these webinars (my way of giving back), will help you achieve more, from anywhere, at any time, on any device.

I would love your feedback on what topics you’d like me to cover. Here’s the Microsoft Form to help me.

Next webinar:


April / May / June & July 2020

*** To view this table on mobile, please rotate your screen.

Date & TimeTitleAbstractWebinarVideoSlides
2020/07/02
19:00 (SAST)
10:00 (PDT)
13:00 (EDT)
17:00 (UTC)
Webinar: Build your training portal with Microsoft 365In this webinar we’ll take a look at building out the portal for training using Microsoft Teams, Sway, Stream, Forms and SharePoint (Microsoft 365 Learning Pathways). We’ll also cover the Productivity Score that can be used to update your training plans.

Join

2020/06/25
19:00 (SAST)
10:00 (PDT)
13:00 (EDT)
17:00 (UTC)
Webinar: Microsoft 365 Adoption, Change Management & TrainingIn this webinar we’ll discuss the difference between consumption and adoption. I’ll share some tips to fast-track your roll out as well as training and adoption resources available. As always, we’ll leave ample time for QnA.

VideoSlides
2020/06/18
19:00 (SAST)
10:00 (PDT)
13:00 (EDT)
17:00 (UTC)
Webinar: Get your Geek on with the sexy SharePoint OnlineThis webinar will cover SharePoint Online themes, pages, news, web parts as well as integration with the other Microsoft 365 apps and services. I’ll also share some cool design tips.

LinkNo Slides
2020/06/11
19:00 (SAST)
10:00 (PDT)
13:00 (EDT)
17:00 (UTC)
Sorry…No webinar scheduled

2020/06/04
19:00 (SAST)
10:00 (PDT)
13:00 (EDT)
17:00 (UTC)
Webinar: Achieve more together with Microsoft TeamsThis webinar will cover the basics needed to rock your experience using Microsoft Teams. We’ll cover Chat, Group Chat, Conversations, Channels, Files, Tabs, Calls, Meetings. Live Events, Co-authoring, Versions and the Recycle Bin. We’ll also take a look at the integration with the other apps and services in Microsoft 365 and of course there’ll be time for questions.

VideoSlides
2020/05/28
19:00 (SAST)
10:00 (PDT)
13:00 (EDT)
17:00 (UTC)
Working with Microsoft OneNote, Stream, Sway & FormsOneNote is definitely my Go-TO – calm the chaos tool. Let me show you how incredible OneNote is. I’ll also be covering Stream, Sway and Microsoft Forms.

VideoSlides
2020/05/21
19:00 (SAST)
10:00 (PDT)
13:00 (EDT)
17:00 (UTC)
Overview of Office ProPlus Features, Co-Authoring & OneDriveIn this webinar I’ll cover all the new amazing features Office ProPlus has to offer as well as give an overview of Co-authoring. I’ll be spending some time on OneDrive for Business as well.

VideoSlides
2020/05/14
19:00 (SAST)
10:00 (PDT)
13:00 (EDT)
17:00 (UTC)
Setting up and configuring your Microsoft TeamsThis webinar will cover guidelines on setting up your Teams, Tabs & Channels correctly, share insights on when Teams are needed and also cover the UI and Tenant settings you should know about.VideoSlides
2020/04/28
19:00 (SAST)
10:00 (PDT)
13:00 (EDT)
17:00 (UTC)
Get creative with Office 365 / ProPlusPowerPoint is crazy powerful when it comes to creating graphics and of course, presentations. Join this free webinar to learn awesome tips and tricks you most probably didn’t know PowerPoint could do.VideoN/A